Personen

NameTelefonE-Mail

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c.
Hans Pretzsch

+49-(0)8161-71-4711hans.pretzsch[at]tum.de

Sekretariat

Beate Felsl +49-(0)8161-71-4711beate.felsl[at]tum.de

Mitarbeiter

William Aguirre Ráquira
+49-(0)8161-71-4719wd.aguirre[at]tum.de
Dr. Peter Biber +49-(0)8161-71-4708p.biber[at]tum.de
Monika Bradatsch     +49-(0)8161-71-4709  monika.bradatsch[at]tum.de
Bernhard Depner +49-(0)8161-71-5409 bernhard.depner[at]tum.de
Vjosa Dervishi +49-(0)8161-71-4714vjosa.dervishi[at]tum.de
Eleonora Franceschi +49-(0)8161-71-4665eleonora.franceschi[at]tum.de
Torben Hilmers +49-(0)8161-71-4707torben.hilmers[at]tum.de
Martin Jacobs +49-(0)8161-71-4670martin.jacobs[at]tum.de
Ulrich Kern +49-(0)8161-71-4709uli.kern[at]lrz.tum.de
Florian Motte +49-(0)8161-71-4707florian.motte[at]tum.de
Martin Nickel +49-(0)8161-71-4706martin.nickel[at]tum.de
Dr. Werner Poschenrieder +49-(0)8161-71-4714werner.poschenrieder[at]tum.de
Dr. Birgit Reger +49-(0)8161-4591-225 birgit.reger[at]tum.de
Dr. Astrid Reischl, geb. Moser +49-(0)8161-71-5409 astrid.reischl[at]tum.de
Prof. Dr. Thomas Rötzer +49-(0)8161-71-4667thomas.roetzer[at]tum.de
Marga Schmid +49-(0)8161-71-4706marga.schmid[at]tum.de
Gerhard Schmied          +49-(0)8161-71-4713gerhard.schmied[at]tum.de
Julia Schmucker +49-(0)8161-71-4719julia.schmucker[at]tum.de
Gerhard Schütze +49-(0)8161-71-4718gerhard.schuetze[at]tum.de
Mathias Steckel +49-(0)8161-71-4713 mathias.steckel[at]tum.de
Leonhard Steinacker +49-(0)8161-71-4715leonhard.steinacker[at]tum.de
Kilian Stimm +49-(0)8161-71-4713 kilian.stimm[at]tum.de
Dr. Astor Toraño Caicoya+49-(0)8161-71-4718Astor.Torano-Caicoya[at]tum.de
Enno Uhl +49-(0)8161-71-4712enno.uhl[at]tum.de
Matthias Ulbricht +49-(0)8161-71-4670matthias.ulbricht[at]tum.de
Peter Wehl +49-(0)8161-71-4719peter.wehl[at]tum.de

Externe Doktoranden

Dieler Jochen
Pace Rocco
Schlaipfer Martina
Stepper Christoph
Volke Victoria
Zhang Chi
Kornder Rebecca

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter/innen

Sahra Abdullahi
Dominik Bayer
Susanne Berger
Robert Beyer
Jens Dahlhausen
Jochen Dieler
Michael Heym
Ralf Moshammer
Karin Neugebauer
Diana Perkins
Dr. Andreas Rais
Manfred Röslmair
Shah Rukh
Fabian Schwaiger
Cynthia Schäfer
Dr. Stefan Seifert
Tachauer Ingrid Heloise
Eric Andreas Thurm
Miriam Freifrau von Strachwitz
Klaas Wellhausen
Chi Zhang
Laura Zeller