Persons

NameTelephoneeMail

Head

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c.
Hans Pretzsch

+49-(0)8161-71-4711hans.pretzsch[at]tum.de

Office

Beate Felsl +49-(0)8161-71-4711beate.felsl[at]tum.de

Staff

William Aguirre Ráquira
+49-(0)8161-71-4719wd.aguirre[at]tum.de
Dr. Peter Biber +49-(0)8161-71-4708p.biber[at]tum.de
Monika Bradatsch     +49-(0)8161-71-4709  monika.bradatsch[at]tum.de
Bernhard Depner +49-(0)8161-71-5409 bernhard.depner[at]tum.de
Michael Heym +49-(0)8161-71-4713michael.heym[at]tum.de
Torben Hilmers +49-(0)8161-71-4707torben.hilmers[at]tum.de
Martin Jacobs +49-(0)8161-71-4670martin.jacobs[at]tum.de
Florian Motte +49-(0)8161-71-4707 florian.motte[at]tum.de
Ulrich Kern +49-(0)8161-71-4709uli.kern[at]lrz.tum.de
Martin Nickel +49-(0)8161-71-4706martin.nickel[at]tum.de
Dr. Werner Poschenrieder +49-(0)8161-71-4714werner.poschenrieder[at]tum.de
Andreas Rais +49-(0)8161-71-4795 rais[at]hfm.tum.de
Dr. Astrid Reischl, née Moser +49-(0)8161-71-5409 astrid.moser[at]tum.de
Prof. Dr. Thomas Rötzer +49-(0)8161-71-4667thomas.roetzer[at]tum.de
Shah Rukh +49-(0)8161-71-4619  shah.rukh[at]tum.de
Marga Schmid +49-(0)8161-71-4706marga.schmid[at]tum.de
Gerhard Schütze +49-(0)8161-71-4718gerhard.schuetze[at]tum.de
Mathias Steckel +49-(0)8161-71-4713 mathias.steckel[at]tum.de
Leonhard Steinacker +49-(0)8161-71-4715leonhard.steinacker[at]tum.de
Kilian Stimm +49-(0)8161-71-4713 kilian.stimm[at]tum.de
Astor Toraño Caicoya+49-(0)8161-71-4707Astor.Torano-Caicoya[at]tum.de
Enno Uhl +49-(0)8161-71-4712enno.uhl[at]tum.de
Matthias Ulbricht +49-(0)8161-71-4670matthias.ulbricht[at]tum.de
Lorena Warmdt +49-(0)8161-71-4670lorena.warmdt[at]tum.de
Peter Wehl +49-(0)8161-71-4719peter.wehl[at]tum.de

External Ph.D. students

Brandl Susanne
Carl Christin
Dieler Jochen
Pace Rocco
Stepper Christoph

Alumni

Sahra Abdullahi
Dominik Bayer
Susanne Berger
Robert Beyer
Jens Dahlhausen
Jochen Dieler
Ralf Moshammer
Karin Neugebauer
Diana Perkins
Manfred Röslmair
Fabian Schwaiger
Dr. Stefan Seifert
Tachauer Ingrid Heloise
Eric Andreas Thurm
Miriam Freifrau von Strachwitz
Klaas Wellhausen
Chi Zhang
Laura Zeller